Product Detail
Share to:

Biomass fertilizer

Detail

There are different ways to prepare plant stock solution


1) About 70% of the raw materials of liquid fertilizer on the market are produced by low-temperature hydrolysis of biomass, such as biogas slurry, in which the nutrients are unstable, easy to decompose and volatilize, and some harmful substances are easy to remain;


2) About 25% of the raw materials of liquid fertilizer on the market are produced by pyrolysis of biomass at medium and low temperature. For example, the production temperature of the pyrolysis liquid is 450-650 ℃. The tar content in the pyrolysis liquid is generally high. It is difficult to decompose and has a pungent taste when sprayed on the plant leaves. The beneficial components in the plant liquid are volatile and the effect will be weakened;


3) The plant liquid in this project is pyrolyzed at 1100 ℃, which can effectively decompose the plant tar, and finally form stable carbon, hydrogen and oxygen compounds such as phenol, aldehyde and ketone, which are stable in composition and easy to be absorbed by plants;


The refining methods of plant stock solution are different


85% of the liquid fertilizer products in the market can not be customized, and the key 2-3 indicators are consistent according to different plant liquid ratio. In order to control the concentration ratio of the required components, the project team invented cyclone separation and multi-stage extraction technology, which can control the anchored compound components in the required range, so as to achieve the stability of pest control.


To sum up, combined with the market situation, this achievement has the following advantages in competition with domestic similar products after industrialization:


1) Increasing the pyrolysis temperature of plant stock solution can decompose many harmful residues in plant stock solution, and improve the stability of beneficial compounds for pest control in plant stock solution, so as to improve the control effect;


2) The production technology of the plant liquid nutrient fertilizer is advanced, the product performance is stable, and the indexes are equal to or surpass the domestic similar products;


3) The formulation for different plant leaf pests control is more accurate, more effective and more competitive in the market.


Market analysis of three products


Plant liquid nutrient fertilizer has been successfully applied to Qixia Apple, Zhanhua Dongzao, Qingdao Xanthoceras sorbifolia, Nangong waxy corn, soilless vegetables and so on. It has obvious antibacterial, bactericidal and pest repellent effects, reduces pesticide dosage and soil pollution effect, and can realize the integration of water and fertilizer, high efficiency and water saving, promote the root and seedling growth of agricultural and forestry crops, resist lodging and improve crop resistance It can also improve the photosynthesis of crops, increase the yield and early maturity of crops, improve the internal and external quality of agricultural and forestry products, and significantly improve the yield and quality of crops. With the improvement of people's requirements for the quality of agricultural and forestry products, the maintenance of urban road greening plants also needs pest control, strong seedlings and green enhancement. The characteristics of high efficiency, low consumption and high quality of plant liquid nutrient fertilizer will be recognized more and more, and the market will be larger and larger.


Qingdao is a city short of water. The development of the industry will help to save water in agricultural and forestry irrigation, reduce the use of pesticides, reduce the use of chemical fertilizers, protect the environment, protect the soil, and protect the health of citizens.


Environmental impact of the project


The project has no waste water and waste gas discharge, all of which are closed cycle process, meeting the requirements of environmental protection. In this project, the world's leading liquid segmented extraction technology is adopted. The plant liquid is separated and extracted by centrifugal cyclone to obtain different concentrations and components of plant original liquid.

产品详情
分享到:
生物质原液肥
价格:
0.00
产品详情

植物原液制取方式不同:

1)市场上液体肥的原料约70%为生物质低温水解而成,比如沼液,其中的营养成分不稳定,易分解,易挥发,部分有害物质容易残留;

2)市场上液体肥的原料约25%为生物质中低温热解而成,如烤炭分解液,生产温度一般为450-650摄氏度,热解液中焦油含量一般较高,喷施于植物叶面,难分解,有刺鼻味道,植物原液中的有益成分有一定挥发性,效果会有减弱;

3)本项目中的植物原液采用1100摄氏度的高温热解,能够有效地分解植物焦油,最终形成稳定的苯酚醛酮等碳氢氧化合物,成分稳定,植物易吸收;

植物原液精制方式不同:

市场上液体肥85%的产品不能实现成分浓度定制,一般按照不同的植物原液配比,取得关键2-3项指标的一致。不同植物热解的原液成分会有不同,项目团队为了控制所需成分的浓度比例,发明旋流分离和多段萃取技术,可以将锚定的化合物成分控制在所需要的范围内,从而实现害虫防治的稳定性。

综上,并结合市场的情况,该成果产业化后与国内同类产品竞争具备如下优势:

1)提高植物原液的热解温度,分解掉植物原液中的多种有害残留,提高植物原液中防治害虫的有益化合物的稳定性,从而提高防治效果;

2)所配套的生产植物原液营养肥的生产工艺先进,产品性能稳定,各项指标等于或超过国内同类产品;

3)研制针对不同植物叶面害虫防治的配方更精准,效果更佳,更具市场竞争力。

三 产品市场分析

植物原液营养肥在叶面害虫防治方面,已成功试验应用于栖霞苹果、沾化冬枣、青岛文冠果、南宫糯玉米、无土蔬菜等,有明显的抑菌、杀菌、忌避害虫,减少农药用量和土壤污染效果,更可以实现水肥一体化高效节水,促进农林作物促根壮苗抗倒伏,提高作物抗逆、抗旱、抗寒能力,还可以提高作物光合作用,增产早熟,提高农林产品的内在质量和外观品质,显著提高农作物的产量和质量。随着民众对农林产品品质要求的提高,对城市道路绿化植物的养护,也需要防虫、壮苗、增绿,采用植物原液营养肥高效、低耗、高品质的特性将越来越得到认可,市场会越来越大。

青岛市是个缺水城市,产业的发展必将有助于农林灌溉节水、减少农药,减少化肥使用,保护环境,保护土壤,保护市民健康。

四 项目的环境影响情况

该项目无污水废气排放,全部为封闭循环工艺,符合环保要求。本项目采用世界领先液体分段萃取技术,将植物原液经过离心旋流分取、萃取,得到不同浓度和组分的植物原液。