Biomass cogeneration is the most scientific renewable power supply mode

China's biomass power generation industry probably originated in 2006. After more than ten years of development, biomass power generation has gradually changed from the initial power generation to cogeneration mode. This is not only the progress of technological innovation, but also the demand of industrial economy.


The survey shows that biomass thermoelectricity is not only the best way to deal with agricultural and forestry wastes in the field of biomass energy, but also the highest quality energy supply mode in the field of renewable energy compared with wind power and photovoltaic. We will analyze the advantages of cogeneration mode from three aspects.


Comparison with other biomass energy utilization models

   in the field of biomass energy, in addition to cogeneration mode, there are power generation, briquette fuel and biomass natural gas. Cogeneration is an upgraded version of power generation. In contrast, cogeneration is easier to form a large-scale industrial chain. It can maximize the utilization value of biomass fuel.


2. Compared with wind power and photovoltaic


Wind power, photovoltaic power and biomass power generation are known as the troika of renewable energy power generation. Although under the promotion of national subsidy and capital, wind power and photovoltaic power have broken out, but it is still difficult to cover up their shortcomings.


the quality of wind power and photovoltaic power generation is strongly related to climate, season, regional and other unstable factors. Intermittent input impacts the power grid, and peak shaving in inverse period destroys the balance of power transmission. The biomass cogeneration material supply is stable and the power output is stable.


Third, biomass cogeneration is the most scientific


after more than ten years of development, biomass power generation has formed a mature and complete industrial chain. Biomass cogeneration is the most scientific renewable energy supply mode. It not only maximizes the treatment of agricultural and forestry waste, but also directly increases the income of agriculture and forestry. It is a real environmental protection and benefit agriculture industry.


To sum up, biomass cogeneration power output is very stable, which is a gain supplement for the grid. Biomass cogeneration is the best clean energy source. Therefore, biomass thermoelectricity is the most scientific renewable energy supply mode.


Share to:

生物质热电联产是最科学的可再生供电模式

中国的生物质发电产业,大概起源时间在2006年。经过十多年的发展,生物质发电从最初的发电供能,开始逐步向热电联产模式转变。这既是技术革新的进步,也是产业经济性的需求。

通过调查显示生物质热电不但是生物质能领域处理农林废弃物的最佳手段,而且相对于风电和光伏,更是可再生能源领域最高质量的供能模式。以下我们就从三个方面进行分析热电联产模式的优越性:


 一、与其他生物质能利用模式比较

  在生物质能领域,除了热电联产模式,还存在发电、成型燃料和生物质天然气。热电联产即是发电的升级版。相较之下,热电联产更容易形成规模化产业链。能够将生物质燃料的利用价值发挥到最大化。


  二、与风电和光伏相比

  风电、光伏、和生物质发电,被称为可再生能源发电的三驾马车。虽然在国补和资本的推动下,风电和光伏获得了爆发,但是依然难以掩盖它的缺点。

  风电和光伏的发电质量,与气候、季节、区域等不稳定因素强烈相关。间歇性输入冲击电网,逆时段调峰破坏电网输电的平衡。而生物质热电联产原料供应持续稳定,电力输出平稳。


  三、生物质热电联产最具科学性

  经过十多年的发展,生物质发电已经形成成熟的完整产业链。而生物质热电联产,堪称最科学的可再生能源供能模式。它不但最大限度的处理了农林废弃物,更直接增加了农林的收入,是实实在在的环保惠农产业。

  综上所述,生物质热电联产电能输出是非常稳定的,对于电网是增益补充。生物质热电联产更是最佳的清洁供能来源。由此可见生物质热电,是最具科学的可再生能源供能模式。


分享到: